Withhold Conversation Boys

Fuck It!

The power of the pussy is over. It’s time for a testicular takeover. Feminism didn’t work. It caused more problems than it solved and life is worse with it than without.

She says: “You’d get more action if you took the bins out more often or did the dishes once in awhile.”

He says: “I took the bins out now blow me!”

She says: “Well, not now. I have to be in the mood.”

Well, baby. It’s now about a mood. You’re always in a mood. You’ve got your moods whenever you need them. Those damn bins were out hours ago and the dishes were done. You shoulda seen that and then fronted-up naked with your mouth open but no! You have another condition you wanna add to them?

She says: “Talk to me a little. Tell me a story.”

She wants something more than bins and dishes.

Fuck!

What’s the deal?

We talked yesterday. We talked the day before that. In fact, we talked every day this week and plenty of times before. I thought this was a bins and dishes issue. Now you’re saying this is a talking one?

Well I took the fuckin’ bins out. I did the dishes, washing, wiping and putting everything away. I’ve talked for weeks. It seems that I’ve completed everything…I’m in credit! I should have credits at hand and choose my choices.

She says: “But if you talk to me nice, you might get something nice.”

What? That’s not how it was when I first met you. You’re tongue was down my throat before I even learned of your last name. We banged on the bonnet of my car in front of ‘Nashies’ nightclub off route 49. Remember that? I didn’t need to take any bins out or do dishes back then. You jumped me, remember? That was your hand on my jeans.

“I need to feel loved.”

Loved? I’ve rented this place so we could be together. Whenever there’s a spider around, I deal with it. Whenever you cry, I hug. I’ve listened to you, offered my opinions knowing you already knew the answer to any question you’ve asked and now you say you need to feel loved?

Fuck this!

I’m withholding conversation until you can learn to play nice!

-A

3 thoughts on “Withhold Conversation Boys

  1. *Thanks a lot for visiting my blog. Please do ‘★ LIKE’ the post if you found it to be useful.Your comments, suggestions, criticism and all opinions are very much appreciated. Please do write your queries in the Reply/comments section and I will try to get back to you asap.

    Like

Leave a Reply

